Tell me what led you on I’d love to know

I saw Little Dragon on Friday at the Detroit Bar in Costa Mesa. This was one of the most incredible shows I have seen. The sound was so rich, diverse and creative. The group dynamic is mesmerizing. Yukimi Nagano is stunning, beautiful and so REAL; her voice sounds like maybe an Erykah Badu except, well, all her own. She is absolutely incredible and honestly, days since I  cant get her out of my head. Support this group with all you’ve got. Sweden knows good music; You should too. This is a favorite for everyone, hip hop or not. So be sure to let your sleeping friends whats up with good music. Here’s a free one for you fiends. Be careful not to fall in love with Yukimi, it lands heavy.

download: Little Dragon – Infinite Love

stay up!

dr

2 Comments

Filed under Rock

2 responses to “Tell me what led you on I’d love to know

  1. nick

    good shit.. ima get their cd for Jody.

  2. Pingback: more yukimi please « Soulrap & Subway Maps

Leave a Reply

