I Love College

word.

-Nick

3 Comments

Filed under Hip Hop, Videos

3 responses to “I Love College

  1. Alec

    Hey I was looking for that mixtape with wherever I lay my head by rantoboko and small town by nappy roots i downloaded half of the music on itunes but there are still a bunch of tracks that they dont have on itunes so if you could send me the link for it that would be awesome

  2. Alec ur looking for the first Santa Barbara Mixtape its Mixtape 1 on the sidebar.
    I just checked and the link is down, I’m at work now but when i get home tonight I will re-upload the mixtape and post the new link.
    peace
    -Nick

  3. The link for the SB mixtape is

    http://www.zshare.net/download/582987963b912643/

    enjoy =)

    PS. I’m in the process of uploading more mixtapes onto our new divshare account so they will be available for download at any time

Leave a Reply

