Such a Vivrant Mixtape

img_1887-copy

Picture totally unrelated, except for the fancy men.

I’m holdin’ this mixtape as one of my best yet. It came together a little differently than I usually put them together, and it came out really well in my opinion. I Started it when I went home for Christmas and you can really tell how I was feeling over the vacation. I went through a series of ups and downs and this is what came out of it. Hope ya’ll enjoy it.

SUCH A VIVRANT MIXTAPE

picture-1-copy

And yeah, both Lil’ Wayne and Eminem are on this one. God damn.

-BRAINDEAD

2 Comments

Filed under Hip Hop

2 responses to “Such a Vivrant Mixtape

  1. damn those men sure are fancy

    ; good shit on this mix bruhhh

  2. Pingback: Until the Lion Speaks « Soulrap & Subway Maps

Leave a Reply

