te-te-te-te-tenstaaaaa

I’m getting really lazy with my descriptions! Whatevs. Anyways! Swedens got a lot of good hiphop to offer. Their styles use a variety of sick original beats. Most of the stuff I listen to is electronica based. I’ll be making a swedish mixtape sometime in the future to intro into how sweet their music is. But back to the vids. The vids I posted are of Adam Tensta. He’s one of my favourite swedish hiphop artists. The top vid is a new song thats a little more mellowed out than his usual stuff. The second song is a remix of his song “My Cool” that dre posted up here a while back. Its funny cuz he mentions in the top song how the second song is kinda played out. Anyways. Love it.

-rilla

Leave a comment

Filed under Hip Hop

Leave a Reply

